About SET

Seshadripuram Educational Trust was established in 1930. It is one of the premier institutions serving the cause of education at all levels from Montessori to Ph.D at various campuses in Bengaluru City.

Seshadripuram Group of Institutions was founded in 1930 originally by two lady educational enthusiasts of Seshadripuram, viz. Smt. Anandamma and Smt. Seetamma who started a primary school with 20 children in a two Mangalore tiled rooms in the present main campus of Seshadripuram. The trust has grown multifold since then to include 30 institutions. Having served for 80 years in the field of education, the trust is steadily progressing towards its Diamond Jubilee celebrations creating a niche for itself in the academia.

SET is proud to have on its list of Alumni, enlightened and elite personalities like Dr. Veerendra Heggade (Dharmasthala), Sri. B. V. Jagadeesh (Renowned IT Professional), Smt. Shyamala. G. Bhave (Musician), Sri. Prakash Padukone (International Badminton Player), Sri. Gururaj Deshpande, Sri. A. V. Jayaprakash just to name a few.

The institutions are independently managed and have an excellent track record in the field of academics, sports, culture and various other activities. Each institution is given the best infrastructure with an aim to provide quality education to students at all levels.

Bulletin Board

Got to Top